Open
Close
Holiday Hours
Home » Legal » Contact

Contact

1065thearch.com and WARH 106.5 The Arch
11647 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 983-6000
Click here for directions

General Website Comments, Questions and Concerns:
Email: webmaster@1065thearch.com

Listener Call-in Line:
(314) 969-1065
(618) 399-1065

Please note: E-mails sent to 1065 The Arch may be read on the air, including your name, unless requested otherwise.

106.5 The Arch Program Director
Kevin Robinson
kevin@1065thearch.com

106.5 The Arch Director of Sales
Keith Kraus
kkraus@1065thearch.com

106.5 The Arch Local Sales Manager
Danny Solomon
dsolomon@1065thearch.com

1065thearch.com Digital Media Director/On-line Sales
Kim Grant
kgrant@1065thearch.com

106.5 The Arch Promotions Director
Sam Teferi
steferi@1065thearch.com

Human Resources Director
Jerry England
jengland@hubbardradio.com

9 comments

  1. Vegetarianism is an extremely common lifestyle that people choose for many different reasons- including religion and culture. Making fun of it is just plain ignorant. Vegetarians do not make fun of you. If anyone does, go ahead, lay it on them. They deserve it. In the meantime, leave the rest of us alone. Thanks.

  2. Lighten up, Francis.

  3. Can anyone tell me who won the Ugly Deckling contest?S

  4. Today’s 5 o’clock rewind from 1988 featured 3 songs released in 1986. Great songs, mind you, but not really 1988 vintage.

  5. I was wondering if I could have you guys send a message to your listeners. My brother in law has terminal cancer and our family is holding a benefit for him on Sunday Sept 21 and we were looking for company’s willing to donate goods or services to raffel off to raise money for his family. His wife is working two jobs to help pay for the medical expenses but they are piling up.thank you

  6. Hey could you guys play pentatonix and toddrick hall wizaed of ahhhs please

  7. Any radio station whose song set includes Led Zeppelin (70’s), Young MC (80’s), Nirvana (90’s), and Lady Gaga (present)) I’m IN …. but I cannot take your NON-STOP promotion (commercials) of the “Long Island Medium” Theresa Caputo’s upcoming live appearance in St. Louis. I’ll continue listening AFTER this fraud blows through St. Louis.