Open
Close
Home » Legal » Contact Us/Advertise With Us

Contact Us/Advertise With Us

1065thearch.com and WARH 106.5 The Arch
11647 Olive Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 983-6000
Click here for directions

General Website Comments, Questions and Concerns:
Email: webmaster@1065thearch.com

Listener Call-in Line:
(314) 969-1065
(618) 399-1065

Please note: E-mails sent to 1065 The Arch may be read on the air, including your name, unless requested otherwise.

106.5 The Arch Program Director
Charlie Quinn
charlie@1065thearch.com

106.5 The Arch Director of Sales
Keith Kraus
kkraus@1065thearch.com

106.5 The Arch Local Sales Manager
Mike Rowen
mrowen@101espn.com

1065thearch.com Digital Media Director/On-line Sales
Kim Grant
kgrant@1065thearch.com

106.5 The Arch Promotions Director
Sam Teferi
steferi@1065thearch.com

Human Resources Director
Jerry England
jengland@hubbardradio.com

On Air

5a-9a Mon-Fri SpencersNeighborhood@1065thearch.com
Spencer Graves – Spencer@1065thearch.com
Ricki – Ricki@1065thearch.com
Brando – Brando@1065thearch.com
9a-2p Mon-Fri April – April@1065thearch.com
2p-6p Mon-Fri Robert Fithen – Robert@1065thearch.com
6p-12Mid. Mon-Fri Daniel Diaz – Ddiaz@1065thearch.com
12Mid – 5p Mon-Fri Mark Hyken — Mhyken@1065thearch.com